Such smooth and hassefree process it was!

Thank you very much for a very professional, efficient and friendly service from you and your entire team. I’m very impressed with that.Thank you so much give me your support.

Submitted by Vishal Desai on Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017

Do You Know SYNC VISAS DUBAI?

Write A Review Now »

SYNC VISAS DUBAI Most Recent Reviews


An amazing service right from the beginning !

From the very first conversation we knew that we found a professional that we could trust to guide us through our visa processing. Everything was much easier with your help. Thank you for your professionalism, guidance and your sense of humor.Thank you so much.

Submitted by Joseph Frimpong on Friday, Aug 25, 2017

Quick and easy apply.

It was quick and easy to apply for the visas and they arrived in just a few days. A very good service.I would highly recommend Sync Visas to anyone.

Submitted by Catheryan on Thursday, Jul 27, 2017

Nice Service!!

Myself and my family have used Sync Visas for a few years now and we have always been extremely satisfied with the service they offer.

Submitted by Ronith on Thursday, Jul 20, 2017

Great Work with Sync Visas!!!

The site is fast and genuine. Staff are friendly, highly recommended to anyone who travel aboard.

Submitted by Nishal on Saturday, Jul 08, 2017

Thank you Sync Visas

Well done! You value customers money and make the process fast. Im really impressed with you guys. Will definitely recommend you to my friends! Thank you Sync Visas

Submitted by Riya Nirsol on Saturday, Jul 01, 2017

Great service provided by Sync Visas

Great work guys! I saved lot of time with Sync Visas When I was looking for corporate visa, you are the only one who helped me in receiving the approval letter. And surprisingly, within two days. That is really great! Thank you so much.

Submitted by Martina on Monday, Jun 19, 2017

Excellent work by sync visa team

The Sync Visas team has really done an excellent work to have gotten me the Uk visa in just 8 months.They always respond to my questions quickly.I recommended this service and I am glad that I was not disappointed.

Submitted by Grecy on Tuesday, Jun 13, 2017

Sync Visas was amazing.

Sync Visas was amazing. Would highly recommend to anyone that needs a visa for any country. Was recommended by a friend and found all the details on website.Got an appointment the same day. Thank you all.

Submitted by Brianna on Wednesday, Jun 07, 2017

Thank you very much for your help.

He was a very helpful guy! There was some confusion over visa centers which was all explained clearly and simply for me.Thank you very much for your help

Submitted by Zenis on Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Professional team by sync visa.

I am here to testify that Sync Visa is one legit company. Their consultants and managers were so professional and I didnt have any issue with regards to my Canada pr application. They made the whole application process easy for me as they take all the worries and stress out of it.Thank you so much Sync Visa.

Submitted by Jacobnohan on Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Reliable service by sync visa

With help of Sync Visas we were able to get our visas.They made the process so easy.It's great help for me. Thank you so much Sync Visas.

Submitted by Allay on Monday, May 15, 2017

Sync Visa is simply amazing!

Sync Visa is simply amazing.The team of professionals, awesome!The approach and the method of accepting application is good with huge scope given for clarification/queries.After submission of required documents, the service rendered was excellent.Thank you so much for us happy again.

Submitted by Nirza on Thursday, May 11, 2017

Nice service by Sync Visa

I had to use the services of Sync Visas for my application for Australia immigration. The whole process was relatively painless because of the vast knowledge and experience displayed by the staff.

Submitted by Ashimkhalid on Friday, May 05, 2017

Very good service

If you have problems with your Canadian visa application, here is the perfect team from Sync Visas in Dubai. I really enjoyed prompt replies of my emails and all my calls were returned. Very professional staff and one reliable company with great team who are doing great jobs. I am very thankful to them. They helped me with my visa case and i am very happy with services that offer me.. Thanks

Submitted by Yanakhan on Saturday, Apr 29, 2017

nice service provider

if you need visa then don't wait just visit this Sync Visas company. I'm happy client of Sync Visas within 5 month application process i got my Visa. Thanks Sycn Visas

Submitted by Kerlito on Saturday, Apr 22, 2017

Sync Visas are awesome

Thank you, so much Sync visas. It was amazing job. Done quickly and perfectly

Submitted by Manuel Gaboo on Saturday, Apr 15, 2017

Sync Visas are awesome

Thank you, so much Sync visas. It was amazing job. Done quickly and perfectly

Submitted by Manuel Gaboo on Saturday, Apr 15, 2017

Visa

I would just like to say Sync Visas very good for my complete success Visas APplication process. All thing is done in formal manner which made me feel secure, genuine and time saver. I had 3 professional staff assigned to me for my case so I know I was in good hands. They were professional and highly skilled experience member. I also recomended them to

Submitted by Nazim Khan on Monday, Apr 10, 2017

Thank you So much Sync VIsas

Sync Visas proved that they are really reliable and fast. I hardly believe things I read online. When I read that Sync Visas can make visa processes simple and fast, I thought to myself that it is another marketing gimmick. But I found out I was wrong! Thank you for proving me wrong! I am most grateful for the warm reception and excellent flow of communication throughout the process. The time frame for the work permit was just perfect. I am sure you can tell that I am impressed. Thank you so much.

Submitted by Sync Visas on Monday, Apr 10, 2017

Best Services and Support by Sync Visas - No Doubt

Sometimes early in the year, I went to Canada for immigration purposes. I got so much support from Sync Visas. As a matter of fact, they facilitated everything that had to do with my visafrom initial assessment to gathering all important documents to the end of the application process and submission. Their visa processing service is second to none. Thumbs up!

Submitted by Binal Aslam on Friday, Dec 16, 2016

For me Sync Visas is the Best Choice - Thank you

Sync Visas was the best choice for me. They held me down on the right track all through the visa processing days. I figure they understood my needs perfectly and were able to give the right support to me. I want to thank the whole team for helping me out and making my visa a reality in record time. I also will like to recommend their services to anyone that wants to migrate.

Submitted by Roshni Pathak on Sunday, Nov 06, 2016

Thanks to Sync Visas All Team member

Thank you so much for all the good advice and professional counsel you have continuously given me and my family for our immigration to Canada. Your presence in our lives makes us braver and more confident. We will forever be grateful for all your assistance. Thank you

Submitted by Imran on Sunday, Oct 23, 2016

Thanks you so much Sync Visa

Thank you so much for the immigration advice and insights you provided us. Your involvement in our case actually made up brave enough to face the consulate as well as other challenges that came up during the visa process. We can’t thank you guys enough for everything. Thank you Sync Visas! We are grateful.

Submitted by Badra on Wednesday, Oct 12, 2016

Sync Visas Dubai Reviews

Thank you to Sync Visas for making my dream of migrating with my family to Canada a reality. If not for the team of professionals that I had working on this case, it wouldn’t have been so simple for me. The feedback was always prompt and the service is absolute exceptional. All I did was make sure all the documents needed were made available and the rest was taken care of by Sync Visas. I never really knew it could be that easy. I recommend their services to you all who are still searching for the right visa agency.

Submitted by Self on Thursday, Oct 06, 2016

Sync visas Dubai reviews

I want to say thanks to Sync Visas and team for the believe they had in me. I really am not a newbie and as such, I had dealt with a couple of visa agencies before now and all of them seemed to fail me. Apart from failing, they charge exorbitantly. The kind of trust I have come to develop in your services at Sync Visas is because you guys knew just what to do. You helped turn fortunes around for me and I appreciate this a great deal. Thank you so much. Bes Regards.

Submitted by Fareh on Monday, Sep 26, 2016

thank you sync visas

I have consulted with a couple of visa agencies but Sync Visas seems to be outstanding in everything. Everyone here is knowledgeable so much that you don’t really need to work with a particular person to feel comfortable. Although I had to pay a little bit more, I must say Sync Visas services is worth every cent! I recommend them to anyone who needs exceptional attention.

Submitted by Malik on Thursday, Sep 22, 2016

Thank you Sync Visas

In simple words, these guys at Sync visas are amazing! I highly recommend them. Very knowledgeable staff! They are always positive and above all, they know just how to make things work! Yeah, they are bit expensive but its pure value for money, I guess that’s just the case when you have professionals championing your course. Thanks to everyone on the team, I really appreciate the care and professionalism.

Submitted by Paul on Monday, Sep 05, 2016

Thank you Sync Visas Reviews

Hi Sync Visas. Your team had given me an excellent service. I never thought I will be able to migrate to Canada. I feel excited, thankful and nervous at the same time. I will be contacting you as soon as I get the chance. For now, this is my thank you.

Submitted by Zain on Sunday, Aug 28, 2016

Sync Visas Reviews

Thank you Sync Visas for a long but amazing months of working together for my application for Canadian pr. I never thought I will be able to migrate to Canada at a young age. I am 27 and I will be moving to Canada in 2 months. Everything is set and just finalizing everything. I hope to get to visit your office again to say thank you in person.

Submitted by Karim on Wednesday, Aug 24, 2016

Sync Visas Reviews

Few months ago I applied New Zealand visa through Sync Visas. That time I wasn't really hopeful about the application and my case. Because of their well experienced immigration manager and consultant, I understood my qualification, my strengths in my application and I learned how can I make more points for my assessment. Without you Sync I will not be able to make this s success.

Submitted by Alison on Monday, Aug 22, 2016

Sync Visas Reviews

If you are planning to migrate to Canada from UAE, i highly recommend Sync Visas in Dubai. They give legit immigration assistance and they handle cases very well. I am one of their clients and I can say this based on my experience. Thank you Sync Visas for helping me get a Canadian pr in just 8 months.

Submitted by Grace on Saturday, Aug 20, 2016

Sync visas reviews

I never though I will be having the chance to work and live in New Zealand. 1 year ago I was just dreaming of migrating to NZ. Now in a few months, I will have a new chapter of my life. I will be working as an Accountant in one of the top companies in the country. I am from Philippines and this is such an achievement for me and my family. I high recommend the company for their great immigration services.

Submitted by Kevi on Thursday, Aug 18, 2016

Sync Visas Reviews

Hi Sync team. I would just like to share my experience with the consultant and the manager who helped me with my Canadian Visa application from Dubai. I was actually trying to do it on my own 12 months ago. Until, I saw Sync online and though Free Assessment would help me. From the time I talked to the consultant, I was convinced that I really needed help and it will surely be hard for me to understand everything and waste time because of lack of knowledge. Im glad I did hire them. It was quite a long wait of 9 months but it was okay. Got my visa! Thank you so much

Submitted by Andy on Wednesday, Aug 17, 2016

Sync Visas Reviews

It has been a long wait before we finally get our Canadian pr visas. My wife and I applied for a pr visa with the help of Sync Visas in Dubai. At first we were hesitant as we do not have any idea on how the process goes. Good thing, the immigration consultant and the case manager explained to us in detail all the process and fees and everything we need to know about Canadian immigration. Thank you so much.

Submitted by Deepak on Monday, Aug 15, 2016

Sync Visas Reviews

My wife and I were thankful to work with Sync visas. We had a unique and complex case which required expert help. One of the best choices we made was however to go with Sync visas. After being apart from my wife and sons for 4 whole years, I can gladly say thanks to Sync Visas from helping us come together to stay happily together, no more separations. We are grateful that you represented us. Thank you for the professionalism and the quick responses to all mail. Thank you so much. We have already started recommending you to friends.

Submitted by Farzad on Sunday, Aug 14, 2016

Sync Reviews

Before choosing my immigration agency, I did a lot of research and read a lot of reviews on the internet and on immigration blogs. I made sure I took my time to analyze the opinions of customers as per their experience with these immigration agencies. During my research however, I found a priceless write-up online which led me to Sync Visas. I really couldn’t have asked for a better attorney. Sync visas was all I prayed for and more. They handled my case professionally and in an honest way too. They were in touch every time. Also, I have not really met any set of people with so much knowledge about what they do like these guys are Sync Visas. I recommend their services to everyone.

Submitted by Sync Visas on Saturday, Aug 13, 2016

Sync Visas Review

Before choosing my immigration agency, I did a lot of research and read a lot of reviews on the internet and on immigration blogs. I made sure I took my time to analyze the opinions of customers as per their experience with these immigration agencies. During my research however, I found a priceless write-up online which led me to Sync Visas. I really couldn’t have asked for a better attorney. Sync visas was all I prayed for and more. They handled my case professionally and in an honest way too. They were in touch every time. Also, I have not really met any set of people with so much knowledge about what they do like these guys are Sync Visas. I recommend their services to everyone.

Submitted by Sync Visas on Saturday, Aug 13, 2016

Value of Money and Recommendable visa consultant services - sync visas

Your guidance and support made it possible for me to migrate to Canada. I cannot believe until now that my dream the past years is now becoming a reality. Thanks to the honest assessment I got the first time I called Sync. It made me hopeful and confident with my application.

Submitted by Self Employ on Monday, Aug 08, 2016

Best company for immigration services

Sincerely, I appreciate the efforts of the Sync Visas team throughout the processing period. There was a clear cut guidance I enjoyed and this helped me get the Canadian PR. The communication from their end was always to time. I never had to wait without answers to my questions. Thanks so much. Special thanks.

Submitted by Self Employ on Monday, Aug 01, 2016

Got excellence services - Thank You so much sync visas

Without any form of hype, Sync visas migration agency is really exceptional. Visa processes are complex and not something anyone should attempt on their own. Now I know that. If not that the Sync visas team walked me and my partner through the process step by step till we got our Canadian visas permanent residency, we wouldn’t have been able to make it. These guys here are good at what they do. They were always quick to answer our questions and give us a feedback whenever there is an update. It did take a while, about 1 year for us, and the fees wasn’t cheap but I can say it was absolutely worth the price. We can’t really wait to leave Dubai for Canada soon. Thanks to Sync Visas!

Submitted by Self Employ on Tuesday, Jul 26, 2016

Thank You So Much to entire team of sync visas

Your staff are great! I initially had an interview with one of your immigration consultants in Dubai to assess my qualification for a New Zealand visa. Right then and there, I have noticed your professionalism and knowledge about New Zealand immigration. Im thankful that I followed all your good advice about my application. Finally, the grant arrived and I cannot thank you enough. From me and my family, thank you so much.

Submitted by Self Employ on Monday, Jul 18, 2016

Informative and outstanding visa service!

We would like to express our profound gratitude for the help you provided for our kids.. We appreciate you for putting up with all our tantrums and stress and the loads of emails we had to send to you. You guys always kept me calm and collected. WE will be leaving on the 30th of June and we can’t wait to be together as a family again. Your service at Sync visas is truly worth every dime and the professionalism you show and the guidance is something phenomenal. We are grateful from the bottom of our hearts.

Submitted by Self Employ on Friday, Jul 08, 2016

Such a professional and wonderful service, Thank You sync visas

Hello Sync Visas, I really can’t thank you enough for such a professional and wonderful service provided to me during the course. I was at some point hopeless when I was exiting Adelaide and I thought I may never be able to make it back any time soon. I was so excited at the way you handled my case and how you followed up everything in a timely manner. Here am I with my visa in less than a month. Although I have applied for an offshore visa, your experience made it possible for me to receive my visa in no time. Being a Pakistani, I wasn’t expecting a quick response. Me and my wife are so thankful for all your help in getting us to start a new life in Australia. Many thanks.

Submitted by Self Employ on Monday, Jul 04, 2016

Such a professional and wonderful service, Thank You sync visas

Hello Sync Visas, I really can’t thank you enough for such a professional and wonderful service provided to me during the course. I was at some point hopeless when I was exiting Adelaide and I thought I may never be able to make it back any time soon. I was so excited at the way you handled my case and how you followed up everything in a timely manner. Here am I with my visa in less than a month. Although I have applied for an offshore visa, your experience made it possible for me to receive my visa in no time. Being a Pakistani, I wasn’t expecting a quick response. Me and my wife are so thankful for all your help in getting us to start a new life in Australia. Many thanks.

Submitted by Self Employ on Monday, Jul 04, 2016

Such a professional and wonderful service, Thank You sync visas

Hello Sync Visas, I really can’t thank you enough for such a professional and wonderful service provided to me during the course. I was at some point hopeless when I was exiting Adelaide and I thought I may never be able to make it back any time soon. I was so excited at the way you handled my case and how you followed up everything in a timely manner. Here am I with my visa in less than a month. Although I have applied for an offshore visa, your experience made it possible for me to receive my visa in no time. Being a Pakistani, I wasn’t expecting a quick response. Me and my wife are so thankful for all your help in getting us to start a new life in Australia. Many thanks.

Submitted by Maria on Monday, Jul 04, 2016

Thank you, Excellent experience SyncVisas is the best choice

My experience with Sync visas is nothing but friendly, fantastic and professional throughout the visa application process. I recommend their services to anyone who assistance with their visa application. There was nothing that bothered as the person in charge of my file handled everything professionally. I got explanation for everything and answers to every question. Thank you so much!

Submitted by Sync Visas on Friday, Jul 01, 2016

Thank you Sync Visas

Thank you Sync Visas! You are simply the best. I will forever be grateful to your company for helping me obtain a Canadian visa. Such a great and smooth service and application process. Will recommend you for sure.

Submitted by Micky John on Tuesday, Jun 21, 2016

Thank you Sync Visas Dubai

Thank you so much Lauren of Sync Visas! I wasn't really expecting it. Thank you again for your services and I will definitely recommend Sync Visas to everyone I know. It was sure a pleasure to be working with you guys. You were so professional and helpful. 5 months sounds like a record time for Skilled visa grant!

Submitted by Roland Sarmiento on Sunday, Jun 12, 2016

Sync Visas Reviews

Sync Visas Immigration services is just overwhelming. Their Immigration Consultants are quick to respond in any of my queries about the application and they are very honest and straight forward all through out the process. I will recommend them to anyone who are wanting to migrate permanently in Canada.

Submitted by Sync Visas on Tuesday, Jun 07, 2016

Sync visas reviews

My gratitude to Sync Visas in Dubai for helping me obtain my work permit for Canada. It was incredible that Apple was able to clarify all the immigration information for me as well as the processes. She accompanied me every step of the way. I will definitely recommend her services including the whole team of Sync Visas.

Submitted by Sync Visas on Sunday, Jun 05, 2016

Sync Visas Reviews

Sync Visas Thank you so much for your remarkable turn around on my need to enter Canada on extremely short notice. Without your help there is no way I would have been able to be present for my urgent business meeting there. I cannot thank you enough and greatly appreciate the attention that you paid me. Special shout out to Lauren of Sync!

Submitted by Paul A on Thursday, May 26, 2016

Sync visas Reviews

I am proud to provide feedback about Varjot, my immigration consultant in Dubai from Sync Visas. My partner had applied for a Canadian PR Visa from Dubai. On the week after my partner and I came to see Varjot; he helped us to withdraw my application. He explained the Immigration instructions and processes to us in detail. Thanks Sync Visas for all your staff's help. Job well done!

Submitted by Parth on Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Sync visas Reviews

Sync Visas in Dubai worked endlessly to obtain my Canadian PR Visa from Dubai. Jun and his team did everything for me to gain the migration visa to Canada. Jun and the team were knowledgeable enough and professional as well. They made me feel that I am supported, guided well and listened to during the whole process. Thank you Jun and Sync Visas Team in Dubai.

Submitted by Prashant on Monday, May 23, 2016

Sync Visas Dubai Reviews

We have worked with Mark, one of Sync Visas immigration staff in Dubai to get our Canadian PR visa from Dubai. The service their staff provided me and my family was excellent and very professional. They were very patient in every query we have about the visa. They respond on time and promptly with honest and clear instructions and explanations. Their sincere help and guidance make them one reliable and highly recommended immigration agency in Dubai. We recommend Sync Visas for those who are looking for excellent value of money.

Submitted by Ady on Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Sync Visas Dubai Reviews

We have worked with Mark, one of Sync Visas immigration staff in Dubai to get our Canadian PR visa from Dubai. The service their staff provided me and my family was excellent and very professional. They were very patient in every query we have about the visa. They respond on time and promptly with honest and clear instructions and explanations. Their sincere help and guidance make them one reliable and highly recommended immigration agency in Dubai. We recommend Sync Visas for those who are looking for excellent value of money.

Submitted by Ady on Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Sync Visas is a Legit Consultancy and is the most Efficient

I trusted Sync Visas with my Canada visa application and I did not regret. I finally got my Canadian Visa and will be flying there in 3 months. They have given me an honest immigration advice about my qualifications which actually helped me to score higher in the assessment. I definitely recommend them. try them by calling them and ask for a Free Visa Assessment.

Submitted by Naya on Sunday, Apr 17, 2016

Sync Visas is a Legit Consultancy and is the most Efficient

I trusted Sync Visas with my Canada visa application and I did not regret. I finally got my Canadian Visa and will be flying there in 3 months. They have given me an honest immigration advice about my qualifications which actually helped me to score higher in the assessment. I definitely recommend them. try them by calling them and ask for a Free Visa Assessment.

Join our Mailing List